Na dann will ich mal!

Ich bin aufgerufen worden, dann will ich auch antworten!

Four jobs I’ve had in my life
  • Industrie-geräte-elektroniker
  • Nachschicht in der Kunststoffspritzerei
  • Fachinformatiker
  • Projektmanager
Four movies I can watch over and over
  • Vanilla Sky
  • 2001
  • Tron
  • Heat
Four places I have lived
  • Rheinhausen
  • Wuppertal
  • Erkrath
  • Bonn
Four TV shows I love to watch
  • Futurama
  • Smack the pony
  • Daily Show with Jon Stewart
  • Mitternachtsspitzen
Four places I have been on vacation
  • New York
  • Paris
  • London
  • Texel
Four of my favourite dishes
  • Subways
  • Salate (zum Ausgleich)
  • Aufläufe
  • alles andere was meine Frau kocht
Four websites I visit daily Four places I would rather be right now
  • Kanada
  • New York
  • Korfu
  • Rom
Four bloggers I am tagging
[via Bundesliga-Blog.de]